just a click away… 

Manufacturer Line Card 

Easy Access 

Your favorite Brands are just a click away.

Prefix Manufacturer Website
ML 22 Miles, Inc www.22miles.com
ME 3M Electrical Products www.3M.com/product
0I AccuTech www.accutechsecurity.com
B6 Act Meters www.actmeters.com
AR ACTi www.acti.com
R8 Adams Rite www.adamsrite.com
6A Adcom www.adcom-usa.com
NJ ADT Llc Dba www.adt.com
3T Advanced Sourcing www.advancedsourcinginc.com
AV Advanced Tech Video (ATV) www.atvideo.com
A2 AG Neovo us.agneovo.com
AJ Aiphone www.aiphone.com
BN Akcess BioMetrics Corp. www.akcessbiometrics.com
A4 AKG www.akg.com
AC Alarm Controls www.alarmcontrols.com
AK AlarmSaf www.alarmsaf.com
AL Aleph Int'l Corp. www.Aleph-usa.com
AY Alpha Communications www.alpha-comm.com
AX Altronix www.Altronix.com
RO American Dynamics www.americandynamics.net
AZ American Fibertek www.americanfibertek.com
2G American Power Conversion (APC) www.apc.com
9A American Security Products Co. www.amsecusa.com
HR American Store Fixtures www.americanlouver.com
AA American Video Equipment (AVE) www.americanvideoequipment.com
AS Amesco www.pottersignal.com
AI AMX by Harman www.amx.com
XP Apex (Honeywell Security) www.security.honeywell.com
B7 Appro www.approtechnology.com
AW Aruba www.arubanetworks.com
A8 Arecont Vision www.arecontvision.com
9N Arlington Industries www.aifittings.com
AF Arrow Fastener www.arrowfastener.com
QV Ascendance Wireless www.ascendancewireless.com
3A Astatic Microphones www.astatic.com
AT Atlas Sound www.atlassound.com
PR ATW Security www.atwbrand.com
U1 Audio Design Associates www.ada-usa.com
UI AudioSource www.audiosource.net
8A AvaLAN Wireless Systems, Inc. www.avalanwireless.com
Z4 Axis Communications www.axis.com
BA B&A Manufacturing www.bamanufacturing.com
2E B.E.S. Mfg. www.fiberfish.com
5B Belden/CDT www.belden.com
2Q BenQ www.benq.us/
BM Better Way Products www.bwconnector.com
BV Bioscrypt usa.morpho.com/biometric-terminals
BO Bogen Communications www.bogen.com
DS Bosch Security www.boschsecurity.us
7B Boston Acoustics www.bostonacoustics.com
B2 Brickcom www.brickcom.com
BR BRK Electronics www.firstalert.com
ZB Buffalo Americas Inc. www.buffalotech.com
BY Byte Brothers www.bytebrothers.com
VG C&C Products Inc. www.voicelok.com
CM Camden Door Controls www.camdencontrols.com
CF Canadian Flexi-Drill www.flexidrills.com
0E Capture www.capturecctv.com
D0 Cattail Technologies www.dewaltmobilelock.com
CG CBC www.cbcamerica.com
D4 CDM (Carolina Design & Mfg) www.cdmwireless.com
2R CDW www.cdw.com
7C CE Labs www.cable-electronics.com
C5 Cellar Saver www.cellarsaver.com
8U CentraLite www.centralite.com
CS Channel Plus www.channelplus.com
O3 Channel Vision www.channelvision.com
CC Chemetronics www.chemetronics.com
FD Commercial Product Group www.cpglifesafety.com
G1 CommScope www.commscope.com
C4 Comnet www.comnet.net
WH Cooper/Wheelock www.coopernotification.com
3C Cross Point Industries www.voicealert.com
CW Crow www.crowelec.com
5C Crown Audio www.crownaudio.com
ZE Cypress Computer Systems www.cypresscom.com
CU Cyrex Networks Corp. www.comelitusa.com
VD Dahua Technology Usa Inc. http://www.dahuasecurity.com
5F Data Comm Electronics, Inc. www.datacommelectronics.com
9D DBX Professional www.dbxpro.com
DR DCX Systems www.dcxsys.com
DD Dedicated Micros www.dedicatedmicrosus.com
DO Denon usa.denon.com
D2 Designed Security Inc. (DSI) www.dsigo.com
DE Detex www.detex.com
6K Digital Watchdog dwcc.tv
4A Direct UPS www.directups.com
DK Ditek www.ditekcorp.com
DP Dolphin Components www.dolphincomponents.com
DG Doorbell Fon www.homephone.com
6D Dor-O-Matic www.doromatic.com
DF Draper www.draperinc.com
D8 Dual-Lite www.dual-lite.com
DQ Dummy Cameras www.1800dummycamera.com
7D Dymo global.dymo.com
DY Dynalock Corp. www.dynalock.com
EG Eagle Security Products www.eaglealarmverification.com
EL Edco www.emersonnetworkpower.com
ED Edwards Signaling www.edwards-signals.com
EE EE Systems Group. Inc. www.eesgi.com
4E Electrolux www.electroluxusa.com
E8 Elite Screen Projections www.elitescreens.com
EK Elk Products, Inc. www.elkproducts.com
CD Emerson Network Power www.emersonconnectivity.com
EM EMI Security www.EMIsecurity.com
E3 Enerzone www.aprilaire.com/index.php
EN Engineered Electronics www.eeiusa.com
BV Enterprise Access www.l1id.com/enterpriseaccess
BF Erico/Caddy www.erico.com
EX Essex Electronics www.keyless.com
E9 Etcon www.etcon.com
ET EtherWAN Systems, Inc. www.etherwan.com
EV EVAX Systems www.evax.com
ZI Eveready www.evereadyindustries.com
F8 EverFocus Electronics Corp. www.everfocus.com
UV EVI/Telex www.eviaudio.com
EI Exacq www.exacq.com
1E Excelsus www.pulseelectronics.com
ZC Eyez On Corporation www.eyezon.com
FX Fargo www.fargo.com
FN Fenwal www.kidde-fenwal.com
FO Fiber Options www.interlogix.com
FL Fire-Lite Alarms, Inc. www.firelite.com
4F Firetide www.firetide.com
3D FLIR Security (formerly Digimerge) www.flirsecurity.com
XG Fluke Industrial www.fluke.com
HW Fluke Networks www.flukenetworks.com
FM FM Systems www.kidde-fenwal.com
F1 Folger Adam www.folgeradamedc.com
OB Fortress Cinema Select www.fortresseating.com
FU Furman www.furmansound.com
GT Garrett Metal Detectors www.garrett.com
I7 Garvin Industries www.garvinindustries.com
KA GE Security CCTV www.interlogix.com
CA GE Security/Caddx www.interlogix.com
ES GE Security/ESL www.gesecurity.com
IF GE Security/IFS www.interlogix.com
SR GE Security/Sentrol www.interlogix.com
GM GEM Electronics www.gemelec.com
GN Gentex www.gentex.com
GU Geovision www.geovision.com
LN GoControl (linear Zwave) www.nortekcontrol.com/gocontrol
GY Graystone Systems/Elbex www.elbex-ny.com
DV Greenlee/Tempo www.greenlee.textron.com
GI GRI www.grisk.com
HE Hanchett Entry Systems (HES) www.hesinnovations.com
SQ Hanwha | Samsung www.samsungcctvusa.com/Products
HC Hayden Industries Inc. www.haydenvac.com
TY Hellerman/Tyton www.hellermann.tyton.com
HU HID www.hidglobal.com
HX Hikvision USA, Inc www.hikvision.com/en/us
HK Hitachi Cable Manchester hcm.hitachi.com
0U Hitachi Director Series www.hitachi.us/tv
O7 Hitachi Home Electronics www.hitachi-america.us/products/consumer/tv
HY Hochiki America hochiki.specialbrand.net
2H Home Automation, Inc. (HAI) www.HomeAuto.com
NC Honeywell Access Systems https://www.honeywellaccess.com
H8 Honeywell Analytics www.honeywellanalytics.com
WG Honeywell Cabling Products www.honeywellcable.com
4B Honeywell Central Vacuum www.cvac.honeywell.com
HF Honeywell Fire www.firelite.com
0H Honeywell Power Products www.honeywellpower.com
Honeywell Security www.security.honeywell.com
FB Honeywell Security (F.B.I.I) www.security.honeywell.com
CK Honeywell Security (IntelliSense) www.security.honeywell.com
VA Honeywell Structured Solution www.security.honeywell.com/hsce
Honeywell Video www.honeywellvideo.com
XS Honeywell Video (Silent Witness) www.honeywellvideo.com
UL Honeywell Video (Ultrak) www.honeywellvideo.com
GL HP www.hp.com
HZ Hewlett Packard Enterprise www.hpe.com
HO HSI Fire & Safety Group www.homesafeguard.com
9H Hudson Video Inc. www.hudsonvid.com
H2 ICC www.icc.com
5I ICM Corp. www.icmcorp.net
ID ID Systems www.sentrytechnology.com
IL Ideal Industries www.idealindustries.com
IX Identix www.l1id.com/pages/17
1T IDT www.idttime.com
I2 Image Vault www.fireking.com
GH In*Site Video Systems www.Insitevideo.com
ML Inaxsys www.inaxsys.com
JC Infinias www.infinias.com
IV Inovonics www.inovonics.com
IE Int'l Electronic Inc. (IEI) www.ieib.com
N9 IP Datatel ipdatatel.com
IW Irwin americantool.com
IX Isonas portal.isonas.com
JM Jam Plastics www.jam.thomasregister.com
JS Jasco jascoproducts.com
JF JBL Professional www.jblpro.com
JE Jeron Electronics www.jeron.com/
JV JVC www.JVC.com
4J JVC Professional pro.jvc.com
M5 KBC Networks www.kbcnetworks.com
KD KEF Audio www.KEF.com
DA Keltron Corp. www.keltroncorp.com
KF Keri Systems www.kerisys.com
5K Key Digital www.keydigital.com
CQ Keyscan www.keyscan.ca
3K Kidde www.kidde.com
KL Klein Tools www.kleintools.com
3N Kryptonite www.kryptonitelock.com
KY Kyland www.kyland-usa.com
LH L.H. Dottie www.lhdottie.com
LS Labor Savings Devices www.lsdinc.com
LP Lan Power www.lan-power.com
7N Lantronix www.lantronix.com
LO Louroe www.louroe.com/
4N LCN w3.securitytechnologies.com
7L Lee Dan www.leedan.com
H4 Legrand www.legrand.us/onq
9L Leica Geosystems, Inc. www.disto.com
7O Lekson Visual Communications www.leksonvisual.com
9L Lenox www.lenoxtools.com
LV Leviton www.leviton.com
CE LG Electronics www.lg.com/us
J7 LifeSafety Power www.lifesafetypower.com
LE Light Engineered Displays (L.E.D.) www.ledinc.com
LN Linear Corporation www.Linearcorp.com
LC Locknetics www.Locknetics.com
LI Logenex Innovations Inc. www.logenex.com
LG LogicMark www.LogicMark.com
3H Logitech www.logitech.com
RZ Lumenosity www.elumenosity.com
LW Luxul Wireless www.luxulwireless.com
MU M&S Systems www.linearcorp.com
MA Macurco http://www.3m.com/
MQ MagDaddy magdaddyusa.com
O9 Magnetic AutoControls www.gatesandbarriers.com
4M Marks USA www.marksusa.com
HB Marshall Electronic www.mars-cam.com/
MV Maxell Tapes www.Maxell.com
MX Maxwell Alarm Screens www.maxwellmfg.com
MS Mercury Security www.mercury-security.com
MB MG Electronics www.mgelectronics.com
5X Micon Technology Inc. n/a
4Y Microforum International www.microforum.ca/
NO Middle Atlantic www.middleatlantic.com
9U Midlite www.midlite.com/
BW Mier Products www.mierproducts.com
8Y Milestone Systems, Inc. www.milestonesys.com
R1 Minuteman/Para Systems www.minutemanups.com
MI Mircom www.mircomtech.com
IR Mitel www.inter-tel.com
MH Mitsubishi www.mitsubishi-imaging.com
2K MK Battery www.mkbattery.com
LM Mobicel www.mobicel.com
MO Modular Devices www.modulardevices.biz
MN Monster Cable www.monstercable.com
0M Morphotrak usa.morpho.com
MM Morse www.optexamerica.com
MK Multi-Link www.multi-link.net
5M MuxLab www.muxlab.com
ND Nady www.nadywireless.com
5T National Training Center www.nationaltrainingcenter.net
QY NEC www.nec.com
2N NEDAP www.nedapavi.com
NY Nel-Tec Labs www.nel-techlabs.com
NF Net Media www.netmedia.com
NV Network Video Technologies (NVT) www.nvt.com
NL New Line USA, Inc. www.newlineus.com
NN Niles www.nilesaudio.com
N1 Nitek www.nitek.net
Q7 Niveus Media www.niveusmedia.com
NT NuTone www.nutone.com
NK Nuuo www.nuuo.com
OW O.W.I. www.owi-inc.com
OE OEM www.oemsystems.com
OL Olympus America Inc. www.olympusamerica.com
3O Omni mount www.omnimountpro.com
KO Onkyo USA Corp. www.onkyousa.com
0N OnSSI (OnNet) www.onssi.com
OP Optex America www.optexamerica.com
40 Orion Images Corporation www.orionimages.com
OS OSI Security Devices www.omnilock.com
KX OT Systems www.ot-systems.com/
1O OzVision www.ozvision.com
PI Pach & Company www.pach-co.com
DW PAMA/Direct Plus www.newlineus.com
ZG Panamax www.panamax.com
PA Panasonic www.panasonic.com
PN Panavise www.Panavise.com
PS Paso/Elvox www.pasosound.com
QP Peerless Industries www.peerlessindustries.com
PE Pelco www.pelco.com
PX Pentax www.pentaxcctvus.com
5P Perfect VU www.audioplusservices.com
P2 Perplas www.perplascorp.com
PH Phoenix Gold www.phoenixgold.com
OO Pico www.picodigital.com
7Q Planar www.PlanarHomeTheater.com
IB Plantronics www.plantronics.com
TS Platinum Tools www.platinumtools.com
YW Polycom www.polycom.com
QT Porta Systems www.tiinetworktechnologies.com
1P Porter Cable Tools www.porter-cable.com
XV Posh Speakers Systems www.poshspeakers.com
PL Potter Electric www.pottersignal.com
P5 Powerline Control System (PCS) www.pulseworx.com
PW Power-Sonic www.power-sonic.com
3P Preferred Power Products www.pthree.com
PF Preferred Technologies Group www.cartell.com
P8 Premiere Raceway Products Inc. www.premiereraceway.com
PO Pro Co Sound www.procosound.com
4G Productive Consultants www.totalsecure.ca
C1 Proficient Audio www.proficientaudio.com
PK Protech/Protection Tech. Inc. www.protechusa.com
QW QNAP www.qnap.com
QB QSC Audio www.qscaudio.com
QM Quam Nichols Co. www.quamspeakers.com
QN Quantum Group www.qginc.com
RB RAB Electronic Mfg. www.rabweb.com/products.php
RE Raco www.hubbell-raco.com
RL Radio Design Labs www.rdlnet.com
RP Radio Thermostat Co of America www.radiothermostat.com
Q8 RBtec www.rbtec.com
RW Recognition Systems us.allegion.com
5R Regin HVAC Products www.regin.com
RM Remee www.remee.com
9W Repair Master (Warrantech) www.warrantech.com
RV Revere Signal www.reverenet.com
7G Ring ring.com
RK Rokonet www.riscogroup.com
RD Russound www.russound.com
RU Rutherford Controls Inc. (RCI) www.rutherfordcontrols.com
3F Safe Fire Detection www.safefiredetection.com
SF Safety Technology, Inc. (STI) www.sti-usa.com
0M Safran www.safran-usa.com
Z3 SAFT America www.saftbatteries.com
SI Salco Industries www.salco.com
SJ Salient Systems www.salientsys.com
TX Samson Technologies www.samsontech.com
SQ Samsung www.samsungcctvusa.com/Products
NS Sanus Systems www.sanus.com
SY Sanyo Fisher Co. us.sanyo.com/security
UA Satellie USA www.spaun.de/?modul=home
NS Savant www.savant.com
6S Schlage www.schlage.com/
2S SDI www.sdifire.com
SL Seco-Larm www.seco-larm.com
ST SecuraKey www.securakey.com
SN Securitron www.securitron.com
SZ Security Door Control (SDC) www.sdcsecurity.com
WA Security Products Int'l (Watec) www.wateccameras.com
O2 Sentex/Chamberlain www.sentexsystems.com/scw
SS Sharp Aquos Electronics www.sharpusa.com
2W Sherwood www.sherwoodusa.com
SB Shure Brothers www.shure.com/americas
AN SigCom www.sigcom.com
T1 Signalink Technologies www.signalink.com
SK Silent Knight www.silentknight.com
3X Slaytolutions www.fiberopticsinstitute.com
6W Sonos www.sonos.com
T7 Sony store.sony.com/televisions-video
O6 Space Age Electronics www.1sae.com
X6 Specified Technologies www.stifirestop.com
SO Speco Technologies www.csi-speco.com
SP Sperry West www.sperrywest.com
R5 SR Components www.srcomponents.com
IS Stanley Security Solutions www.stanleysecuritysolutions.com
SX StarDot Technologies www.stardot.com
BS Suprema|BioConnect www.supremainc.com
SU Sure Action Inc. www.sureaction.com
Y4 Suttle Apparatus www.suttleonline.com
U7 Symphony Select n/a
BK System Sensor www.systemsensor.com
PU Takex Americas Inc. www.takex.com/index-inx-54.php
TF Talk-A-Phone www.talkaphone.com
O1 Tameron www.tamron.com
7T Tattle Tale Portable Alarm Systems www.tattletalealarm.com
T8 Tech Spray www.techspray.com
8T Techflex www.techflex.com
T9 Tektone www.tektone.com
9T Teldat www.teldatsecurity.com
AD Telular Corp. www.telular.com
OX Texecom Ltd. www.texe.com
G4 The Siemon Company www.siemon.com/us
IH Thomas & Betts www.tnb.com
TG Thread-Rite www.thread-rite.com
TB Toshiba www.toshiba.com
VP Tote Vision www.totevision.com
P6 Transition Networks www.transition.com
TQ Trendnet www.trendnet.com
IU Triplett www.triplett.com
TC Tripp-Lite www.tripplite.com
US U.S.P. www.unitedsecurity.com
UE Ultra Magic Card www.ultramagicard.com
IM UltraTech www.ultratechbatteries.com
ON Unicom www.unicomlink.com
UT University Remote Control www.universalremote.com
L3 Uplink Security www.uplink.com
ZX Vanco www.vanco1.com
QG Ventra Technologies www.ventrainc.comx
FV Veracity www.veracityglobal.com
V9 Verint www.verint.com/videosolutions
PV Veto Pro Pac, Llc. www.vetopropac.com
5V Video Domain Technologies Ltd. www.vdomain.com
CL Videofied www.videofied.com
VM Video Messenger Co. (VMC) www.videomessenger.com
V8 Video Mount Products (VMP) www.videomount.com
OK VideoComm Technologies www.videotransmitters.com
GK VideoGenix www.videogenix.com
VL Videolarm www.videolarm.com
X4 Viewsonic www.viewsonic.com
ZQ Viewz www.viewzusa.com
VK Viking Electronics www.vikingelectronics.com
VS Visonic www.visonic.com
VN Von Duprin us.allegion.com
4Z Vontronics-4784 www.vontronix.com
0E W Box wboxtech.com/
WK Walker Equipment www.handset.com
VJ Watchnet www.watchnetinc.com
WD Weather Decision Tech www.wdtinc.com
WP West Penn Wire-Z www.westpenn-wpw.com/
W1 WI3 www.wi3inc.com
WI Winland Electronic www.winland.com
WN Winsted winsted.com
W2 Wireless Extenders, Inc. (wi-ex) www.wi-ex.com
6W Wiremold/Legrand http://www.legrand.us/wiremold.aspx
KG Wyreless Access/Recognition Source n/a
XT X-10 Pro www.x10pro.com
VO Xantech www.xantech.com
XP Xtralis xtralis.com
XF Xceedid www.allegion.com/corp/en/brands/xceedid.html
2Y Yale Security Group www.yalecommercial.com
YM Yamaha usa.yamaha.com
UZ Yuasa Battery Inc. www.yuasabatteries.com